#MaxFreshMove with Kids

“#MaxFreshMove with Kids“

I am dancing for #MaxFreshMove activity at BlogAdda. If you are not blogging, you can join me by participating in this #MaxFreshMove facebook activity.”

I am the secretary of my colony and I am responsible for organizing cultural events every year in my colony. There are around 15 families in the colony and the “colony day” is conducted once in a year. We conduct sports, cultural events for children and games for parents.

Apart from this colony day, every year, we organize a festive at our temple. Both this events have one thing in common. That’s dance. Dance not only makes the kids happy, it also makes everyone around the place happy. Parents feel double excited to watch their kids dancing. Sometimes, the parents starts to dance to the tune of the music.

Last year, due to the time constraint I have to cancel the dance program. The kids were upset to the core and did not talk to me for a month. I promised them, this year I would organize the dance events in much bigger way.

But, the kids are smart always and hence replied, “We will talk to you only when you make us dance in the Colony day. Till then, we will not talk to you”

Every morning, I wish them, But their reply would be, “We will wish you only when we dance in the colony day”

Then I came across this #MaxFreshMove contest and felt this contest would be the best way to couple back with the kids.

I invited the kids to my home and informed them about the #MaxFreshMove contest. They were double happy and danced to the tune of Taazgi ka Dhamaka tune. They absolutely loved the song and were smiling throughout the song. At the end, they said, “Love you for making us dancing and happy”

Here is the video of the kids movement. As soon as the tune was played, the kids started to dance and the steps were spontaneous and they loved every moment of it.

“I am dancing for #MaxFreshMove activity at BlogAdda. If you are not blogging, you can join me by participating in this #MaxFreshMove facebook activity.”

Leave a Reply

